Pharmaceutical
Pharmaceuticals Anti-counterfeiting Protects Drug Safety.

What will our solution bring you?

Consumers can check the authenticity of drugs at first time

Supply chain all process traceability for each box of drugs

To assist government and businesses to improve drug regulatory safety system

Customized drug anti-counterfeiting mark

Internet traceability, tracking, management, and marketing of drug

A platform to enhance enterprise image and protect consumer safety

Drug anti-counterefiting & traceability system


Based on a variety of industry leading composite anti-counterfeiting technology and Information-based ways, combined with Internet anti-counterfeiting & traceability platform, our system makes drug traceable, monitorable and quality controllable, and assists drug industry to establish a long-term effective and fully specific drug quality management system.

With the trend of aging population and increasing sub-health population, people are getting more and more dependent on drugs. However, fake drugs flooded in the market, dis-ordered the distribution channels, and threaten consumers’ lives. How to use Internet to identify and prevent drug channel conflicts and fake products at first time, to maintain drug quality, to improve consumers ‘awareness of drug identification and to strengthen drug safety regulation of enterprises, drug anti-counterfeiting will play an important role and could not be ignored.
TECHSUN provides one-stop professional drug anti-counterfeiting solutions with the perfect combination of new anti-counterfeiting technology and anti-counterfeiting material, which can reduce input and enjoy multiple value-added service like authenticity checking, traceability information query, drug anti-counterfeiting, quality guarantee, recommendation of nearby drug stores, drug discount information, drug consumer feedback, manufacturers recall mechanism, and building drug credit evaluation system. You can realize real-time tracking and monitoring of all aspects all the way from production, circulation, distribution to retail, etc., and help government improve the regulation and optimization of industry operating mechanism, add public query, and other functions.

TECHSUN drug anti-counterfeiting & traceability system provides a multi-functional platform with medicine anti-counterfeiting, traceability, marketing, data analysis, and other functions for enterprises and merchants, Implemented pharmaceutical anti-counterfeiting & traceability, at the same time ensure use safety of doctors and patients, help regulate pharmaceutical industry and market order, protect interests of enterprises, consumers, and middlemen, enhance enterprise brand and image.

Classic Case Studies

Shanghai LEY’S Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd is pillar enterprise under traditional Chinese medicine an OTC business division of Shanghai Pharm Group. LEY’S has been adhesive to idea of combining old tradition and industry modernization of traditional Chinese medicine. As the top 50 enterprises of Chinese traditional industry and national top 500 enterprises, LEY’S is listed as one of the big five companies implementing traditional Chinese medicine strategy during tenth “Five-year Plan ”by SETC. The “SHEN XIANG SHEN RONG” branch office of Shanghai LEY’S Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd has been using TECHSUN’s industry leading high-security, anti-copy PHOTOMER medicine visual anti-counterfeiting technology and total solutions used in “SHEN XIANG’ natural wild ginseng and various “SHEN CAO” medicines since 2004, and quite welcomed by customers.

With the development of medical science, the anti-cancer effects and Chinese medicine treatment of cancer in clinical practice of wild ginseng can not be ignored; high price illegal trafficking of wild ginseng exists in the market, a one-hundred year old dried wild ginseng, the price is a dozen or ten thousand yuan with only decagram, which makes people aware of the value of medicine anti-counterfeiting. The traditional Chinese medicine is expensive with high medical value, the authenticity of medicine seriously affect the legitimate interests and health of consumers, in serve cases even threatening consumers’ lives. How do pharmaceutical suppliers maintain brand and corporate image? Drug counterfeiting traceability is closely related to drug quality and consumer safety. It is quite important for authentication, having authority to maintain, whether to support the inquiry and confirmed online pharmaceutical counterfeiting and traceability of information, so that consumers can buy genuine medicines without wasting money.

TECHSUN drug solution can one-stop docked with Internet anti-counterfeiting & traceability platform combined with advanced quantum code anti-counterfeiting & anti-channel conflict technology, to achieve the “environment, expert identification, production and processing, drug and other security certificate, traceable additional information” of Chinese and western medicines, So that consumers can inquire conveniently ,and drug quality guaranteed.

Solution Application Showcase
More Case StudiesMore
  • First name:

  • Last name:

  • E-mail:

  • Company:

  • Post code:

  • Country/region:

  • Tel:

  • Message:

  • Code:

解决方案
让药品防伪为您拉起一道可靠的“安全线”

TA能为您带来什么?

消费者第一时间查验药品真伪

协助政府和商家完善药品监管安全体系

药品的互联网溯源、追踪、管理、营销

对每一盒药品供应流程的全程追溯

定制化的药品防伪标识

一个提升企业形象、保护消费者安全的平台

药品防伪溯源系统介绍


基于多种业内领先的复合防伪技术以及信息化手段,结合互联网防伪溯源营销平台,实现药品可追溯、可监管、质量可控,协助药品行业建立长期有效、完整规范的药品监督质量管理体系。

随着人口老龄化及亚健康人群不断增加的趋势,人们对药品的依赖度越来越高,然而药品市场的假货横行、销售渠道的混乱,时刻威胁着消费者的生命安全。如何借用互联网工具,第一时间发现和防止药品窜货及假冒伪劣现象,维护消费者权益,把控药品质量,提升消费者对药品真假辨别的意识,强化企业对药品的安全监管,药品防伪不容忽视。
天臣通过对新防伪技术和防伪材料的完美结合,为您提供一站式专业化的药品防伪解决方案,最大化降低投入成本,即可尊享多种增值服务,包括真伪查询、溯源信息查询、药品防伪、质量保障、就近药店的推荐、药品折扣信息、药品消费者反馈和厂商召回机制、构建药品信用评价体系等。您可以实现对药品生产、流通、分销和零售等环节的实时跟踪和监管,并协助政府完善监管和优化行业运营机制、增加公众查询等功能。

天臣药品防伪溯源系统为企业和商户构建了一个集药品防伪、溯源、营销、数据分析等多功能的平台,实现药品防伪溯源的同时,可保证医生和患者的使用安全,帮助药品行业规范和监管市场秩序,保护企业和消费者以及中间商的利益,提升企业品牌及企业形象。

采用高精尖、无法复制的专业防伪溯源技术

结合互联网营销平台,实现多方交互

消费者易识别、易鉴别

药品质量全面控制与提升

完善的全流程防伪溯源追溯体系

国际领先的核心技术:“复合防伪”、一标一码

药品防伪溯源线上平台、一站式平台,七项服务

经典客户案例

上海雷允上药业有限公司神象参茸分公司 上海雷允上药业有限公司是上药集团中药与OTC事业部 旗下的支柱企业,“雷允上”一直秉承老字号传统与中药产业现代化相结合的理念。“雷允上”作为全国中 药企业50强、全国企业500强,被国家经贸委列为“十五”期间实施中药品牌战略的五大企业集团之一。上 海雷允上药业有限公司神象参茸分公司,自2004年至今,一直采用天臣集团具备业内领先的高安全、防复制 的PHOTOMER药品视觉防伪技术及全方位解决方案应用于天然野山参”神象”品牌及多种“神草”类药品,并深受 客户方好评。

随着医学的发展,野山参的抗癌功效及中医治疗肿瘤临床实践的作用不容忽视;目前,市场上存在非法高价贩卖野山 参现象,一支百年野山参干品,十克的价格高则十几万人民币,这让人们意识到药业的防伪价值,中药药用价值高、 价格昂贵,药品是否纯正,严重影响到消费者的合法权益、身体健康,重则危及消费者生命,药品供应商如何维护品牌 及企业形象?药品防伪溯源与药品质量、消费者安全息息相关,消费者在购买中西药品的同时,是否支持可鉴定,有权 威机构维护, 是否支持网上药品防伪及溯源信息的查询和确认,便于消费者不花冤枉钱即可买到放心的药品,尤为重 要。

天臣药品解决方案可结合先进的量子码防伪与防窜货技术与线上互联网防伪溯源平台进行一站式对接,实现对于中西药品” 环境、专家鉴别、生产加工、药品证等防伪、溯源信息的附加,以便于消费者便捷查询,保证药品质量。

药品解决方案应用展示
更多客户案例更多